When you are in your Content Manager (Pages) you will notice that the Ubertor logo may sit beside certain pages. Any page with an Ubertor logo is locked and can not be edited. The reason behind it it's because those pages are fed from other parts of the site and managed from there as well.
Have more questions? Submit a request