I forgot to insert the promo code when signing up. What do I do now?

 

If you have forgotten to enter the Promo Code when signing up for the website, you will need to take a few steps:

 

  1. Log in to the control panel of your new website
  2. Click on the "Billing" tab
  3. Click on the "Cancel" tab
  4. Please fill out the Cancellation form and in the "Comments" section, simply insert the words "Forgot Promo Code"
  5. Process Cancellation form.

 

Next...

 

  1. Log on to www.ubertor.com
  2. Proceed with order form
  3. This time don’t forget to insert the Promo Code when filling out the Order Form. :)

 

Congratulations! You have successfully canceled your website without the promo code and generated a new website with the promo code!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk